Welcome

It’s my blog! It was temporary until it stuck around for long enough.

In case you’re curious, I’m a young twenty-something trying my darnedest to stay out of an office. I do this by working as a freelance illustrator, mostly online, from places like the couch, bed, coffee shops, my desk, outside, in a plane, on a train, in Spain…. you get the idea.
I’ve been living in Wilderness (Western Cape, not THE wilderness) for the last year and a bit. I stay in a little wooden cottage down a dirt road, surrounded by trees. I spend my days drawing, doing dishes, and moaning about people in general.

Hi, my name is Francois.

Please, have a look at my gallery and let me know whatcha think… feedback is always appreciated.

Leave a Reply

